Contact Practitioners


For general or membership inquiries, or to learn more about Polarity Therapy in general, please send us an email at info@polaritytherapy.ca or use our convenient contact form.


Collingwood

Sher Smith  RN, RCST, RPP, RPE, BCPP
info@realizingyourpotential.ca
www.realizingyourpotential.ca/

905-751-1076

Etobicoke

Peggy Barrett  RPP, RPE, BCPP
peggy.barrett@sympatico.ca
416-626-8120

Victoria Lauder RPP, BCPP
vickilauder@sympatico.ca
416-621-4025

Markham

Dr. Iva Lloyd BSc. ND, RHN, RPP. BCPP 
i.lloyd@naturopathicfoundations.ca
www.naturopathicfoundations.ca

905-940-2727

Mono

Elizabeth Labrash
Mono, ON
labrashclinic@bell.net
519-941-9319

Niagara Region

Stacy Kenney
stacykenney@gmail.com
613-340-3553

North Cobalt

Joan White
joanwhite348@gmail.com
705-672-3860

Ottawa

Claire Beauchesne – Chabot, RPP
claire.chabot33@gmail.com
613-241-0786

Scarborough

Marie-Claire Bourgeois B.A, B. Ed,  RNHP, BCPP,
mbcharmony@aol.com
www.olivestolychees.com

416-759-5407

Stratford

Ruth Peirson, APP
rpeirson@icloud.com
www.relishdayspa.com
519-301-7611

Toronto

Jenny Bonnor-Moris BSc, RPP, BCPP
jenny.bonnor-moris@sympatico.ca
www.villagehealing.ca
416-762-7504

Natalie Pequeux BCPP, RPP, RPE
lapaside@yahoo.com
416-903-5438

Victoria Lorient-Faibish, B.C.P.P
500 St. Clair Ave West, Suite 2001
Toronto ON
M6C 1A8
vlfaibish@gmail.com
416-916-6066

Whitby

Kelly Robinson
krobinson_24@hotmail.com
289-385-2478