Contact Practitioners


For general or membership inquiries, or to learn more about Polarity Therapy in general, please send us an email at info@polaritytherapy.ca or use our convenient contact form.


Bradford

Janice Cooper  RPP, BCPP
jcooper0467@rogers.com
647-223-5298

Etobicoke

Peggy Barrett  RPP, RPE, BCPP
peggy.barrett@sympatico.ca
416-626-8120

Victoria Lauder RPP, BCPP
vickilauder@sympatico.ca
416-621-4025

Markham

Dr. Iva Lloyd BSc. ND, RHN, RPP. BCPP 
i.lloyd@naturopathicfoundations.ca
www.naturopathicfoundations.ca

905-940-2727

Richmond Hill

Sher Smith  RN, RCST, RPP, RPE, BCPP
info@realizingyourpotential.ca
www.realizingyourpotential.ca/

905-751-1076

Scarborough

Marie-Claire Bourgeois B.A, B. Ed,  RNHP, BCPP,
mbcharmony@aol.com
www.olivestolychees.com

416-759-5407

Stratford

Ruth Peirson, APP
rpeirson@icloud.com
www.relishdayspa.com
519-301-7611

Toronto

Peggy Barrett  RPP, RPE, BCPP
peggy.barrett@sympatico.ca
416-626-8120

Jenny Bonnor-Moris BSc, PT, RPP, BCPP
jenny.bonnor-moris@sympatico.ca
www.villagehealing.ca
416-762-7504

Fran Burke  M.Ed., RPP, BCPP
tep.canada@gmail.com 
416-817-2861

Victoria Lorient-Faibish RP, MEd. CCC, BCPP,RPP, RPE
vlfaibish@gmail.com
www.visualizationworks.com
416-916-6066

Natalie Pequeux BCPP, RPP, RPE
lapaside@yahoo.com
416-903-5438

David Pinto RPP, BCPP, IMTC
dpinto13@outlook.com
416-488-2024